The People You Were: Exploring Your Past Lifetimes Using Regression

The People You Were: Exploring Your Past Lifetimes Using Regression

Online
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:30
Spiritual
Inspiring
Alternatives says: 
Special Regression for Halloween!
Description: 

Alternatives invited Gahl for a special treat for Halloween, which according to the Celts and Druids (feast of Samhain), is the time of the year when the veils between lives are thinnest. 

Ever feel like you were somebody else in a past lifetime?

Have you ever visited a place for the first time, but felt at home and instinctually knew your way around?

Have you ever had a Déjà vu? A dream where you were a different person?

Ever have irrational fears or unexplained reactions to situations? Wonder where they might come from?

Is death really the end?

Discover how other cultures view death and the afterlife as we explore what happens to the soul after it leaves the body. (Tibetan and Egyptian Book of the Dead)

The workshop includes a few past lifetime regression when you too could travel beyond time and space and retrieve aspects of your souls, and even skills you have lost in former lives.

These guided meditations can help you:

•   Gain access to former lives.

•   Create a space for healing phobias, and removing blocks.

•   Release physical and emotional pain.

The workshop answers questions such as:

Why don’t we remember past lives? Where do all the souls come from? Did I reincarnate with my family members before?

Travel through time as you access your past lives.

Session time: (12pm PST / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EST / 7pm GMT)

 

About the speaker, Gahl Sasson

Gahl Sasson makes Kabbalah, astrology and psychology engaging, illuminating, and fun. The way he sees Kabbalah is accessible to anyone from any faith and background. The innovative examples that he conjures up to illustrate these high concepts spurs his audience to laugh and then declare, Aha. Most of all, Gahl tells stories, relating a vast array of compelling myths from traditions across the globe to delineate the workings of the inner world. His book, A Wish Can Change Your Life, (published by Simon & Schuster and co-written with Steve Weinstein), blends wisdom and metaphors from cultures across history and the entire world into an innovative blueprint for personal transformation and material enrichment. Thousands have enthusiastically embraced his fresh and stimulating approach to spirituality in lectures and workshops in the United States, Mexico, and Israel.

A multi-talented creative force, Gahl also works as a performer, musician and composer, and he is one of a few westerners to have mastered the hauntingly beautiful art of throat singing. As part of all his lectures, Gahl guides his audience on a meditation using ancient Hebrew chants sung with overtones that induce a state of receptivity and calm in everyone in the room. A charismatic composer of life, Gahl uses myths and religious philosophies as if they were tones and melodies to create an upbeat and beguiling environment in which people are able to unlock the poignant meaning vibrating amid the stories of their lives. Gahl is teaching in the Learning Annex of Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Diego and New York. He currently teach at the University of Judaism. His work was featured on ABC Eyewitness News as well as KTLA. His work was featured in Self Magazine, Jewish Journal, Portland Tribune, Togi Times to name a few.

Timetable: 
19:00
Online workshop starts
20:30
Workshop ends
Venue: