Coach on Call

Coach on Call

Workshop
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:00
Life
Wellbeing
Alternatives says: 
Cheryl Richardson is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and master coach
Description: 

Join Cheryl Richardson for a live coaching session where she’ll talk briefly about making the best of these challenging times and then offer action-oriented coaching to guests on zoom.

Her coaching will not only help you to move forward with changes that will make a positive difference in your life, it will be offered in a way that helps everyone in the session. Get the support you deserve to make the rest of your life the best of your life!

 

International times:

PDT 11a m - 12.30pm

MDT 12pm - 1.30pm

CDT 1pm - 2.30pm

EDT 2pm - 3.30pm

BST 7pm - 8.30pm

About the speaker, Cheryl Richardson

Cheryl Richardson is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of several books including: Take Time for Your Life, Life Makeovers, Stand Up for Your Life, The Unmistakable Touch of Grace, The Art of Extreme Self Care, You Can Create an Exceptional Life (with Louise Hay), and her new book, Waking Up in Winter: In Search of What Really Matters at Midlife.

Her work has been covered widely in the media including The Today Show, CBS This Morning, New York Times, USA Today, Good Housekeeping, and O Magazine. Cheryl was also the team leader for the Lifestyle Makeover Series on the Oprah Winfrey Show and she accompanied Ms. Winfrey on the "Live Your Best Life" nationwide tour.

Buy Tickets
Workshop
Buy Tickets!
Timetable: 
19:30
Livestream commences
21:00
Livestream ends
Venue: